One-day five-color balanced nutrition

One-day five-color balanced nutrition


One-day five-color balanced nutrition

The five colors in the diet refer to the five natural colors of food, namely white, yellow, red, green, and black.

銆€銆€White refers to staple rice, noodles and miscellaneous grains.

銆€銆€It is a food for people to provide belly and provide transition. More than 60% of the activity required for life activities of human growth and development is supplied by such food.

銆€銆€Yellow represents a variety of legumes.

銆€銆€Advantageous plant protein and other nutrients, which are most easily digested and absorbed by tofu and bean sprouts.

銆€銆€Red represents livestock and poultry meat.

銆€銆€It is rich in animal protein and a few nutrients, and is distributed as fish, chicken, beef, lamb, pork, etc. according to the beneficial degree to human health.

However, this type of food contains too much animal waste, so it is not advisable to eat more.

銆€銆€Green represents a variety of fresh vegetables and fruits.

銆€銆€It is a food that provides nutrients such as vitamins, cellulose and minerals, and is best for dark green leafy vegetables.

銆€銆€Black represents edible black flora and fauna.

銆€銆€Such as black-bone chicken, soft-shelled turtle, kelp, black rice, black beans, black sesame seeds and various edible fungi.

These foods are rich in vitamins and trace elements and are rich in high-quality animal and plant proteins and other nutrients.

銆€銆€If your daily table is “colored”, you can achieve a balanced diet.

This will not cause malnutrition, and will not cause excessive nutrition and induce high blood lipids and other “modern civilization diseases.”